Summer Child Care Jobs

Discover your next opportunity here!

New jobs posted every minute - Don't miss out!

Hiring Now!

After School And Summer Care

Part Time $10 – 13/hr Starts 10/08 Sherman, TX
We are a conservative family looking for someone to help with our four children. We would need someone that could pick kids up from school, help with school work and ensure chores were done. May need help getting kids to sports practices.

Summer & After School Caregiver

Part Time $10 – 14/hr Starts 10/01 Graham, NC
Looking for someone to help watch our 7-year-old daughter. The schedule would be based off of our days that we work. My girl friend works a set schedule rotating: M/T/F/S/S (one week) W/TH (second week) this schedule flip weekly. I myself work 10 hour days and my job is flexible on my days. I can work 7-5:30 pm, 8-6:30 pm, or 9:30-8 p.m. I only work four days a week. On days that my GF works I'll get her to school but will need assistance in pick ups. During the summer our daughter attends a summer camp/ after school program and gets picked up by 6 p.m. She goes to year around school. Once home she has a task list that is very detailed to her daily routine. Our daughter is a very independent child and will pretty much walk you through what she's suppose to do.

After School/Summer

Part Time $10 – 13/hr Starts 10/01 Splendora, TX
I am looking for someone to pick up all three of my children from school (2 different schools) 5 days a week, and keep them until me, or their dad, gets home from work. I need this person to be patient, kind, and loyal. Responsibilities include, snack time, helping with homework, ensuring the children complete their chores, preparing for bed time routine, and potentially throwing supper in the oven every now and again. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats, so you must be comfortable around them (but only 1 kitten is inside most of the time). As time goes on, I will be looking for summer help and potentially a live in nanny, but for now- it's just after school.

Holiday/summer Sitter Needed

Full Time $8 – 8/hr Starts 11/25 Lewisville, TX
We are looking for a sitter that will come to our home and watch our 3yr daughter. We currently have a sitter but her mom(husbands ex wife) doesn't want us using her for our daughter because of her personal reasons of his ex kids go there.. we can not afford much because we were set on having our personal sitter watch her for $25/day which is in our budget. Looking for help please!!!!

After School Pick Up With Summer Full Time Potential

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/30 Memphis, TN
Hey I'm a Mom of 3 lovely boys, 1, 7 and 8 years old. Our nanny of the last year and a half has gotten a teaching position and we couldn't be happier for her! This amazing opportunity for her has opened an opportunity for you! Currently, we have a need for someone that can pick my toddler up at 2 p.m. then my older boys at 4 p.m. Luckily we live a mile from both schools. We would ideally like someone that is flexible, as we will need help with holiday breaks and sick days. If you like music, art, pillow forts and watching story bots - I've got a great opportunity for you! Follow up conversations regarding compensation and any other questions you may have please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you, Alisha

Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Naperville Summer 2020

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 06/01 Naperville, IL
We need a nanny for our 3 children in Naperville. And we're looking now! I'm expecting twins in December and we have a 21-month-old. Would need a nanny 3 days/week June-Aug. Potential for more if the summer goes well.

After School Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In North Liberty For The School Year & Summer

One Time $10 – 10/hr Starts 10/29 North Liberty, IA
We are looking for a babysitter to join our family beginning October 29, 2019 for after school care on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays through the school year and full time in the summer. Duties include helping with homework, driving to and from activities and caring for our children, dogs and home. We have a 11-year-old girl and a 7-year-old boy. It is important to us that you have your own well functioning vehicle and are comfortable with dogs. Hours are Tuesdays 3:15-6 p.m. , Wednesdays 3:15-6 p.m. and Thursdays 2:15-6 p.m. weekly. We will offer full time (40 hrs/week T-F) for the summer of 2020. We are hoping to find someone that will love our kids as much as we do!

Nanny Needed For 2 Children (3 In The Summer Time) In Millersville

Full Time $11 – 15/hr Starts 01/06 Millersville, MD
Millersville family needs a full-time Nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. We would prefer someone who could help out with housekeeping. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets) several! You'll be responsible for occasional pickups and drop-offs. Some help preparing meals would be ideal. Giving a hand with the laundry would be asked from time to time. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus but not required at all. Our 4-year-old (as of 12/29/19) is quite the demanding little girl. Someone who has considerable patience and will keep her mind and body occupied most of the day will be a must. Pet disclosure: 2 guinea pigs, 3 cats, 1 dog (outdoors and can be a bit overexcited but very friendly). We currently have a house keeper, but are asking for someone to fill this role as well.

Part-time Summer Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Rockville, VA

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 03/23 Rockville, VA
Seeking a 2020 Summer nanny in Rockville for 2 children: J will be 11, B will be 8 next Summer . If you can start before the end of the school year, we could talk about after-school care. For the Summer, we would love for the children to continue to enrich their minds while making fun memories - play games at home, run through the sprinkler, go on fun outings around the area, limit their device time! Our Summer nanny needs are not daily but based on my work schedule which would require 1-3 weekdays each week. My schedule varies from week to week but is set 3-4 months in advance. It's difficult to explain here so please don't hesitate to contact me if you have questions.

Seeking Nanny For One Year Old Girl: Teacher Schedule

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/28 Morrisville, PA
We are currently looking for a full-time nanny for our 17-month-old little girl. We are looking for someone who wants a teacher schedule , meaning the days that I have off, you would also have off. We would love someone to be at our house from 7:45 - 4:15: M-F. We could give you more hours if you wanted them. We could definitely give you hours for the summer as well! This candidate would be required to engage our toddler. -come up with activities to do with our child -take her for walks -make sure she is making appropriate milestones -healthy meal preparation -changing and caring for toddler -when child is napping: do light house-keeping: emptying dishwasher, wiping down counters, putting toys away, baby laundry, etc. *we have a golden retriever as well
Showing 1 - 10 of 1801