Emeryville Spanish-Speaking Child Care Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Emeryville, CA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Hiring Now Near You:

In Search Of An Awesome, Loving Spanish Speaking Nanny

Part Time $14 – 20/hr Starts 11/04 Emeryville, CA
Hi everyone! We are moving to Oakland/Berkeley (exact location TBD) and looking for an amazing and loving nanny for our two lovely toddlers (3 and 1. 5). We also are expecting a third in January and would love someone to continue a bit through maternity leave and then with all 3 come April. We start working early morning, so need early hours and would love to find someone who speaks fluent Spanish, and can help out a bit cleaning up and cooking a bit for kids during nap. Looking for someone who will take our kids out to activities every day like parks, music hours, reading hours, etc and has experience with consistent nap times. Most important is that you love our kids and treat them like your own!

Spanish-speaking, Outdoorsy Nanny

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/07 Emeryville, CA
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. Comfortable With Pets: We are planning on getting a dog soon. Light Housekeeping: This would be a plus! Has Own Car: Public transportation or car. Schedule Details: We are looking for someone 2-3 days a week, are still trying to figure out which days will work best.

Previously Posted Jobs:

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

School Pick Up/ After School Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Oakland/Emeryville Area :

Part Time
Our kids started a new school and we are looking for the first time ever for dedicated care from a warm person to pick them up after school and care for them until their two moms get home from work. Our son is 10 years old, very sweet and kind. Our daughter is 7 years old and super energetic, kind and curious. We need to adjust around the new school and the schedule and we are still working out what kind of after school activities they may get involved in. Our son will start Basketball in the Fall. Our daughter might start martial art in Berkeley. Both of our children are bilingual (Spanish/English) You would be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. Seeking someone to handle after school snacks or meal preparation or helping make sure that they start their homework, depending on how this time is scheduled during the week.

FT Nanny For 5 Mo Old Baby Girl - Emeryville

Full Time
Looking for a full-time bilingual (Spanish speaking) nanny or nanny share for our baby girl. Parents work full time jobs. She must be clean, non-smoker, responsible and 5+ years experience. Nanny must have all vaccines to date including flu shot. Nanny must be CPR Certified. Light housekeeping is expected (dishes/baby laundry).

Seeking Bilingual Nanny For 14 Week Old Baby Girl

Full Time
Looking for a bilingual (Spanish speaking) nanny for our baby girl. Parents work full time jobs. She must be clean, non-smoker, responsible and 5+ years experience. Nanny must have all vaccines to date including flu shot. Nanny must be CPR Certified. Light housekeeping is expected (dishes/baby laundry).

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Emeryville

Full Time
Have a 14-month-old, very loving playful baby. Preferably Spanish speaking nanny, to teach him Spanish. Additional needs include light housekeeping and having a reliable car.

PART TIME Mother's Helper/Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Emeryville

Part Time
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Emeryville. And we're looking now! I will be working from home with my husband for our business and will need help when I'm answering the phone and booking jobs. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. It is important to us that you have your own car. Occasional assistance with laundry would be great. Part of your responsibilities will include running errands. Preference given to those who love reading to kids. We're looking for a caregiver who likes being active outdoors. It would be ideal if you spoke another language like Hebrew, Spanish or Chinese.

After School Caretaker Needed For 1 Child In Oakland

Part Time
We are looking for a responsible person who can pick up our child after school at 3 p.m. near Mills College and then drop off at piano lessons near Diamond Park at 4 p.m. A car is not provided - please have your own. There would be about an hour where you would need to find something fun to do, whether it be going to the park or library. Our previous caretaker also spoke and taught Spanish, so we would love if you could too, but it's not necessary. We are hoping that this will turn into more opportunities for after school care.

Spanish Speaking Nanny

Full Time
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. Schedule Details: I will need someone with a flexible schedule 1-2 days per week, very occasional weekends. About the child(ren): 9-month-old baby boy. Should know schedule 2-3 months in advance. We will possibly need someone more than 2 days per week in the coming months.

After School Care Needed For 1 Child In Emeryville

Part Time
family needs part-time child care. School pick up, transportation to various activities, light housekeeping, laundry, ironing would be part of the responsibilities. Preferably someone who can speak Spanish.
Showing 1 - 2 of 2