Spanish-Speaking Babysitters

Find the help you need.

Average rate: $12.00/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Available Now!

provider
Vilma O.
(16)
I love children. Working with children has always been my passion. I have been babysitting from a young age. I have taken care of children of different ages (newborns, toddlers, grade, middle & high school). I have also taken care of twins, & children with some disabilities, so I am able to dedicate 100% to any position I commit to. I come from a large, loving, and close knit family, so I was always surrounded by children. I am comfortable watching a maximum of 4 children at a time. I am very responsible, organized, energetic, and fun-loving, friendly, kind, lovable, and easy to work with. I feel strongly about education and incorporate learning with play. I am extremely patient. I have managed children and household chores with light cooking as well. I am very organized and thorough. Children of all ages seem to gravitate towards me. I take this job very seriously and want to make a positive difference in children's lives. I can't think of a better thing to do with my time, than invest it in your child, teaching them to do amazing things. I have also taken care of my dad, grandparents, aunts, and friend's parents when they reached a certain age, & needed help doing things that they couldn't do (keep their homes clean, bath, cook, fed, etc.) for or by themselves. I am a big animal lover. I consider myself a well-rounded person, willing to work with all ages. My schedule is very flexible. I am more than happy to do housekeeping, as well as running errands. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
$15-25/hr
10yrs of exp
Showing 1 - 10 of 73619
Let's get started!
Refine your search, check
references and more.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.


Put Care.com to work for you.
Create a free profile and apply for care
jobs in your area.