Clearwater Senior Care

Search 190 senior care providers in Clearwater, FL. 
Average rate: $12.75/hr.
Find great senior care that fits your needs.

Filter by:

Here are some options in Clearwater:


Alea D.|Clearwater, FL

$10-20/hr 9 yrs exp 64 yrs old

I have completed a CNA course of 75 hours while living in Florida and taking care of my father. In addition, I am CPR certified. I prefer to have a daily regime so that all family members are completely aware of the care that is provided. In addition, I like to make meals from scratch with a meal schedule for each week for the family and client's approval. I consider myself an extremely organized individual with great skills to assist in caring for seniors, such as: massage therapy (certified from California), knowledgeable about ambulatory care exercises for the elderly, extremely caring and sensitive to the needs of the client and family members, ability to run errands for household goods and prescription needs, willing to drive client to visit family members whenever requested, ability to chart and take vitals daily, hygiene is an extremely important consideration if the care I provide to the client, daily walks with client, wheelchair experience, cleaning house and any additional household chores necessary, extremely fond of animals, and able to cook three meals daily from scratch. I have been taking care of my father off and on since the age of 15 and more recently in his elderly years. I am a compassionate and caring individual who finds the greatest pleasure within my life is from giving and caring for the elderly and their needs. Thank you, Alea I am extremely neat and clean and well organized. I like to clean and cook. I am also a massage therapist from the Palm Springs, California area. I am able to offer daily routine of walks, personal hygiene, housecleaning, taking clients to appointments, grocery shopping, paying bills, and ambulatory exercises for their muscle retention. Please note that I have been taking care of homes and individuals for the past 21 years, mostly for my father.
Showing 161 - 170 of 190