Russian-Speaking Nannies

Find the help you need.

Average rate: $15.25/hr

Post a job today for free!

Filter by:

Available Now!

Knar I.'s Photo

Knar I.|San Francisco, CA

$25-30/hr 8 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Babysitter/Nanny

(8)
Hello my name is Knar. I'm a Student in the Medical program. I'm CPR certified. From 2011-until present I currently work at daycare which is located in the San Francisco. I'm looking for a full time job. I work with kids from the ages 2 months to 12 years old. I speak three different languages (Russian, Armenian and English). I love working with kids teaching them new activities such as (reading, riding bikes, respecting one another and how to just be there self, and watching them grow when I'm working with children they are my focus and my priority I'm very patient and I take the time to understand their wants and needs. I'm very responsible a hard worker, dependable, punctual, outgoing, and very social. I have a lot of good references and reviews. Thanks for reading :)
SE
Reviewed by Sarah E. 5/5 stars
Knar has been an amazing caregiver to our 5 1/2 month old son the past couple of months. I cannot recommend Knar highly enough, and any family would be lucky to have such a wonderful nanny. We were accepted to a day care close to our house and where our older son attends starting this week. Otherwise we would not give her up! Knar is honest, reliable, extremely hardworking, and has wonderful values. She is easy to talk to and has a lot of experience to draw upon. She takes amazing care of our son. She is constantly engaging him by reading and talking to him. My son gets so excited to see her when she arrives each morning. She puts me at ease knowing that my child is safe, stimulated, and well taken care of. Knar has several years of nanny experience. She is very easy going and flexible with her schedule. You can contact Knar for my information as a reference. Thank you.
Alisa S.'s Photo

Alisa S.|Watertown, MA

$15-30/hr 28 yrs old

Booked 1 time
(2)
Hi there! My name is Alisa. I have over 6 years of experience babysitting children from infants to preteens. My childcare experience began with taking care of my little sister, now she is 18 years old. I have always had a passion and love for children and I'm interested in psychology and childhood development. I began babysitting when I was 17 years old and had various jobs throughout high school and college. I was a nanny for a family with 2 children (ages 3 months and 3 years old) from May 2010 to August 2012. Then I took care of a boy and girl 5-month-old twins, for a year from September 2012. My last nanny position was from September 2013 to December 2014 where I cared for two children ages 3 and 5 years old. Speaking of me, I'm easygoing, enthusiastic, trustworthy, patient, organized, kind and a hardworking girl. I speak Russian and can be a tutor if you'd like. I like sport so much and enjoy staying active! Yoga, skiing, skating, swimming are my favorite activities. I'm also good at cooking. I own safe and reliable car and have a clean driving record. I have been trained in infant and toddler CPR and First Aid. Some of my favorites babysitting activities are arts and crafts, reading books out loud, playing outside, going for walks, board games, baking--the list goes on! I also enjoy taking children to parks, museums, libraries and different classes. My experience with children includes driving to/and from school and activities, cooking, running errands, kid's laundry and help with cleaning. I'm happy to provide exceptional childcare in order to help your children develop successfully. Thank you and look forward to hearing from you soon!
Showing 41 - 50 of 302