Russian-Speaking Child Care

Find the help you need! 

Average rate: $14.00/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now!

Anna P.'s Photo

Anna P.|Brooklyn, NY

$15-30/hr 6 yrs exp

Russian Babysitter Available. 6 Years Of Experience Working With Children (age 3-9).

Avg response < 1 hrs
(3)
I am looking for a babysitter position (30-40 hours) and have over 6 years of experience working with children age 3-9 years old. I can teach art, swimming and can drive. In my previous positions, I've performed various duties, such as serving and feeding meals, put him/her to bed, meet from school and take to after school activities, tidied the child room, taking the child out for walks, playing and reading. Affectionate, proactive and reliable, and make sure to establish a good connection with the child I work with. I would be happy to provide plenty of references as well. If interested and would like more information, please feel free to reach out. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you!
NG
Reviewed by Natalia G. 5/5 stars
Anna who worked as a babysitter for my 9 year old son for more than a year. I wish she could be with us longer but my son's school was over and we had to leave. I was in urgent need of a babysitter and Anna was recommended to me by my son's tutor as a very responsible, respectful and friendly person, who was great with kids. I was very glad that all this qualities turned out to be more than true! Anna's primary responsibility was to pick my son up from school every day and stay at home with him until I am back from work. Anna was always on time and always considerate. She was very proactive in terms of possible after school activities: going to parks, library, playgrounds or museums, instead of just staying at home. She also helped him with his homework. If you are looking for a dedicated, respectful and responsible caretaker for your child, please consider to hire Anna. If you have any questions please contact me. Natalia
Daniela N.'s Photo

Daniela N.|Las Vegas, NV

$10-15/hr 10 yrs exp 57 yrs old

Child Care

Avg response < 10 hrs
(7)
I have more than 15 years of experience as a Social Worker in Europe. Moreover, I love children and I like to take care of them. When there is more than one child, I can handle any situation that may arise between the kids. I am also willing to take the children outside, take them to the park so they can play, ride bikes, and have a good time. I like to help kids learn new things such as Math, Reading, Drawing, etc. In other words, I like to occupy them with fun and productive activities. I am also a very good cook, and I like to prepare different kinds of healthy snacks. I am comfortable changing diapers, giving children a shower or a bath, changing their clothes and helping them go to bed. I have computer literacy and speak Bulgarian, Russian and Romanian languages, as well. My experience as a babysitter in the United States includes: 1. Taking care of 3-year-old twins, brother and sister. For a year, my duties as a sitter were to play with them, feed them, change their diapers, give them baths, and put them to bed. 2. Taking care of two brothers, a 6-year-old boy and a 7-year-old boy, for eight months. The older boy had Autism and his care was more special.
Martha S.'s Photo
Reviewed by Martha S. 5/5 stars
Daniela was awesome!!! We haven't had anyone ever watch our 8 month old until Daniela. She made us feel so comfortable. We spoke on the phone prior to her coming over & she even had great references and she was highly recommended. Our baby loved her and she was so loving toward him. We even checked in and everything was going really well. We would definitely use Daniela when we visit Las Vegas again in the future.
Showing 11 - 20 of 5399