Russian Nanny Jobs

Discover your opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Russian Nanny Jobs Near You 

Attentive, Caring, Russian Speaking Nanny

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 12/02 Brooklyn, NY
We are looking for a full-time nanny (approx. 50 hours/week) who is Russian-speaking, loves children, and is patient, trustworthy, enthusiastic, energetic, nurturing, and will be hands on with our baby, who will be 8. 5 months old at the time of hire, actively playing, singing, speaking and reading to her, taking her for walks and to the park and being open to engage with other nannies for play dates, etc. Please be punctual and dependable. Please be ready to furnish multiple references from prior years of caring for children. Nonsmokers only please. Bonus if you are willing to babysit a few weekend evenings per month as well.

Russian Speaking Nanny Needed For New Born In New York.

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 01/06 New York, NY
We have a baby on the way in the next 2 weeks and I will be going back to work in January. Looking for a full time , Russian speaking nanny , and someone that will grow with our family. We value culture very much and the development, socialization, and education of our child is very important to us. Someone who will want to take our child outside of the house to various activities and has a lot of energy is important to us as well. We have a weekend home and would love to occasionally bring our nanny with us so some schedule flexibility would beneficial.

Russian Or Portuguese Speaking Nanny Needed For 1 Child In East Greenwich.

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/29 East Greenwich, RI
We are looking for a great nanny for one 3. 5 years old girl in East Greenwich. Preferably one who speaks Portuguese or Russian. We need someone who could pick her up from daycare in North Kingstown at 5:30 p.m. and bring her home. Once at home, we need: - prepare and serve dinner ( vegetarian and only for child) - give her a bath - read books/play - get ready for bed

Part Time Caretaker Needed For 18 Month Old

Part Time $15 – 18/hr Starts 10/25 Ridgewood, NY
Hi, My name is Alisa, and I am looking for a babysitter/nanny for my 18-month-old son, N, 12 hours a week (to start) one of the days is Friday, the other day can be any other day Mon-Thursday, I'm flexible. Ideally the person speaks Russian, but I'm open to just English as well, or any other language. This is the first caretaker we have had other than family, so looking for someone very trustworthy and who loves children. Please reach out! Thanks so much! Alisa

Bilingual (Russian/English) Full-time Nanny, Cambridge/Somerville

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 11/18 Somerville, MA
We are looking for a professional, reliable, full-time nanny to join our family. We have an infant daughter, who will require full-time care starting in mid-November and 2. 5-year-old son, who would occasionally need to be picked up from a nearby daycare at 3:30 p.m. and brought to various activities. We are an international family and are trying to raise our children tri-lingual. Our ideal candidate would speak Russian and English fluently, have previous full-time experience and great recommendations. Background in music, arts, education is a strong plus. Willingness to do light housework and food prep for the kids is strongly desired. For the right person we will be flexible with respect to start date, pay and other arrangements (such as paid vacation time). We live in Somerville near Porter and Davis Squares with access to Red Line.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Reston

Full Time $10 – 18/hr Starts 10/18 Reston, VA
Hi there, we are looking for a nanny in our Reston home for 2 children. Hoping for someone to be able to start within the next few weeks with ongoing care. We are looking for someone who is BILINGUAL and fluent in either Russian, Portuguese, or French. Days and times are flexible:)

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Brooklyn.

Full Time $14 – 19/hr Starts 10/12 Brooklyn, NY
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Brooklyn who is open for a flexible live-in model. Need to be someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation and laundry as well. During weekdays can be free of work between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. (we have other day nanny) and the live-in person will be weekdays 5 p.m. till 9 a.m. the following days and then Saturday and Sunday full days. We're open for a fixed weekly payment + we'll obviously cover all accommodation, food and travel costs. Russian speaking is a bonus.

After school Pick Up In Williamsburg Mon,Tue,Thu

Part Time $14 – 25/hr Starts 10/11 Brooklyn, NY
I am looking for an energetic easygoing nanny to pick up my 2 kids from school. O is 2. 5yo and attends daycare, M is 5. 5yo in first grade. I am looking for an energetic, fun person, to pick both kids up from school and spend time with them 2pm-6:30 p.m. Mon, Tue, Thu. This would be starting ASAP until the end of the school year. Availability for an occasional evening is a plus. Russian speaking is a bonus since kids are bilingual. We live in Greenpoint easy walk to either G or L. have 2 cats and fish (hope you are not allergic).

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Derwood

Part Time $13 – 15/hr Starts 10/11 Derwood, MD
Hi we are looking for a part time nanny starting Sept 10th for 20 hours a week mostly half days, 1 full day but this is flexible. We have an almost 6-month-old boy who will be the primary child for this care, and a 3-year-old who may need watching. We are looking for a baby sitter/ nanny who has the below qualities: 1. Has positive experience with small children with positive references 2. Able to take several stroller walks a day, sit on the floor and carry infant when needed 3. Will be comfortable feeding infant his first baby foods as he's about to start 4. Will do small cleaning of baby items ( toys, spoons) 5. Can do age appropriate activities with him as he grows (reading, belly time, singing, develop motor skills, showing him nature). 6. CPR certified (preferred) 7. Speaks Spanish or Russian (preferred) Interviewing soon

Full Time Nanny For Little Boy

Full Time $12 – 13/hr Starts 11/04 Wausau, WI
Seeking a nanny for an 11-month-old boy. The ideal candidate is a patient and kind individual, seeking to engage our little one with fun, age appropriate activities. Non-smokers only. Russian language speakers a plus. Absolutely NO spanking or physical discipline. Starting November 4th 2019, typical hours would be 7:30 a.m. - 4pm: Week A: M-F Week B: Th and F only Repeat (G-ma has him Week B, M-W) Include the code phrase 'bunny rabbit' at the top of your application so we know you actually read this job description. Duties include: - changing diapers/clothes - washing baby's clothes - putting down for naps - activities and play time - reading books - singing songs - feeding - bathing - washing baby bottles We have two cats. Dad works from home.
Showing 1 - 10 of 70