Religious Tutoring Jobs 

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Religious Tutoring Jobs 

Looking For A English, Social Studies Tutor In Ocala

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 09/30 Ocala, FL
Ocala family needs a part-time tutor for English, Social Studies. We have a 14-year-old high school freshman that is in all honors classes and isn't used to having to study as much - he needs help learning how to better prepare for tests and quizzes, and how to take great notes, etc. Pretty flexible on time of day, etc. Great kid, no discipline problems, attends a smaller christian school in ocala.

MALE Direct Care Worker For 21 Year Old Who's More Like A Teen

Part Time $14 – 17/hr Starts 10/21 Minneapolis, MN
Have you ever wanted to be a role model for an unusual young adult male?(who has a t shirt that says "I'm not weird, I'm Limited Edition") Here is your chance. Somewhat flexible schedule. Challenging. Start at 10 hours weekly. Direct care worker needed, may become long term or more hours for the right applicant. Scouting or outdoors experience a definite plus. Please respond with a resume and a note about why you are interested in this challenge. Includes weekday, daytime hours and weekend hours some weeks. May include camping 1:1 with Scout troop. Need a male, as a BFOQ, in light of the particular job duties and situation here. Prefer background in education as he can play most medical types like a harp. License, insurance, decent driving record, and reliable vehicle needed. Understanding Jewish culture/kosher a plus or we will train.

Looking For A English, Social Studies, Science Tutor In Sicklerville.

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/12 Sicklerville, NJ
Tutor that is able to help with all subjects ... Spanish, religion, English .. no math. Additional needs include having a reliable car. Subject Areas: English, Social Studies, Science.

Previous Religious Tutoring Jobs 

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

SEEKING MATH TUTOR IMMEDIATELY

Part Time
For 10th grade female c school student who recently tested on 8th grade level. Student also comes from a conservative, but non-religious family. Must be honest, knowledgeable and a talented math expert. Must be willing to meet at a mutual location.

Looking For A Bible And Art Tutor Assistant

Part Time
Cincinnati family needs a part-time tutor for Bible and Art - does not need to be religious, just need to love kids and love getting crafty. You will be helping us with around children who are elementary- middle school age. Looking forward to meeting with you!

Looking For An Awesome Tutors

Part Time
1-2 hours per week No set time or day yet. Will work around tutor's schedule on Tues-Thursday from 10:30 a.m. - 3 p.m. We may hire multiple tutors for the following: Dance - hip-hop, pop, African, Polynesian, traditional Filipino dance Voice lessons - r&b & pop Instrument- keyboard and/or guitar Foreign language- Spanish, Korean, Tagalog Drama- acting development Sport- swim instructor Math- Help my child succeed in math You must be: lgbtq friendly & comfortable with all spiritual and religious backgrounds

Tutor For GED.

Full Time
I'm looking for a tutor for the GED. A bit of background, I'm a 22-year-old man, and I graduated from a yeshiva (Jewish religious school) that taught no English or secular studies, so my knowledge of math, science, etc, is similar to that of an elementary schooler, though I hope to be able pick things up a bit quicker;) I'm looking for a tutor for one lesson a week for about an hour and a half, along with home assignments. I am flexible from Monday to Thursday. I live in Crown Heights, Brooklyn and I'm willing to commute within about 20 minutes - preferably somewhere near or at the Brooklyn Public Library on Grand Army Plaza.

Looking For A Native Arabic Tutor For Learning Arabic

Part Time
I am looking for A Native Arabic Tutor for Learning Arabic. Preferably A Male tutor (religious beliefs reason) About me: young professional male, I speak 4 languages and Arabic is one of them. Unfortunately, since I moved to the USA I didn't get the chance to practice my Arabic for the last 7 years. That is one of the reasons I am looking for a native Arabic speaker where I can practice my writing, speaking and regular conversation skills. Location: Preferably someone that lives in Seattle or can commute to Seattle during the weekend between the time of 4-7 p.m. For the right person, we can work a schedule between us if commuting is an issue. "I prefer someone that speaks fluent Arabic without accents. Although, I understand different countries have their own dialogues." Thank you, Ollie

Looking For A Long Term Tutor For My 8 Yr Old Son

Part Time
Hello, I am looking for a tutor for my son 2/week to help him continue to grow as well as assist with homework. I am hoping for the tutor to come to our house for tutoring. My son goes to a Academy so math experience would be preferred. He has also completed some of the Reading programs. Our hope is to find someone to help with homework and when their is time remaining to help him continue to increase his reading abilities. My son is a great kiddo but he would do well with someone he can relate to (enjoys talking sports and video games to pull examples). We are a Christian family and my son does enjoy to read stories etc... Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. Kellye

Need In Home Tutor In Lexington For 5th Grader. $13 - $20hrly.

Part Time
We're a homeschool family & need a tutor to come to our home Monday's & Friday's for 2 to 3 hours each day anytime between 1 and 6 p.m. . We're looking for either a certified teacher/teacher's aid, a highschool student who has experience tutoring and patience with younger kids. He's a quick learner but gets bored with us being his teacher's at home so we wish to add someone new he can look forward to seeing that can mainly help with tutoring & homework completion. Subjects are grammar, math, science, Christian studies (mainly memorization of scriptures), etc.. Pay is between $13. 00 to $20. 00 per hour based on experience, certification or none, etc.. Must do background check and have references, proof of certification(s) & be an encouraging, positive, no stress/pressure attitude with our son. We need someone asap. Thanks!
Showing 1 - 3 of 3