Protestant Nannies

Find a nanny for your family.

Filter by:

Nannies

Previously Posted:

Danilo C.'s Photo

Danilo C.|Chicago, IL

$15-30/hr 6 yrs exp 27 yrs old

Hello, I am Danilo V. 23 years old, I am Brazilian and I live in São Paulo. I live with my parents, my sister and two more nephews. Since dream child to meet the United States as well as speak several languages, but my reality did not allow me this, resources were few but my parents always encourage me to continue dreaming and fly ever higher. My family I was the first to graduate from high school, to go to college and all my relatives I was the first to make a graduate, but still the same and today I seek to encourage them to do the same. Since childhood I have always been very independent, everything I needed and necessary effort to always get me honestly. I started working at 13 years old and since then has not stopped, as I said I was always early. I have many friends, I can make good friends, sometimes I have until I unfold to give attention to everyone, they all speak very highly of me, say I'm hardworking, friendly, loving, caring and intelligent, since my family me admire and bet on me all your expectations, sometimes I'm afraid to frustrate them, but I understand that my character will never change, because no matter where I am or who I am, my moral principles and I inherited from my parents remain in me. I am a Protestant Christian, the Church of God in Christ - New Level (COGIC), love God above all things and respect all religious and faith expression. In the church began my experiences as a teacher, I taught classes at Sunday school and children rehearsed for the coral. Then I started to take care of a girl that of 06 months to 3 years was about my care, as their parents worked night, she slept in my house, so I prepared from the food to the bath, the exchange of diapers were made for me too. Soon after finishing my degree in Graphic Design I started teaching new media and communication for children and adolescents, so we used the tools of film language as an expression of art. I am currently a teacher at the Marist Social Group is present in 240 countries, here in Brazil is an ONG disputed and needs is good references to work there. In this company I'm developing a thorough search in the indigenous culture, in which we discuss the right of these peoples to land, ethnic, religious and cultural diversity, aiming at the respect and appreciation of others. I believe that I will be a good choice for your family, I can cook, wash clothes and take care of children very well. Many are in doubt between a man or a woman, the woman undoubtedly does very well because it is instinct, but give the opportunity to a man, as this is rare, this is me! Thank you see you later!
Showing 1 - 2 of 2