San Francisco Portuguese-Speaking Child Care

104 options near San Francisco, CA.

Average rate: $22.25/hr

Post a job today for free!

Filter by:

Available Now!

Ana P.'s Photo

Ana P.|San Francisco, CA

$26-35/hr 3 yrs exp 29 yrs old

Babysitter A Long Time

Responds within a few days
(10)
Hi parents, I'm Ana P, would rather called by "Ana". I've a degree in Journalism (BR), and been working in the USA with children development (babies, toddlers and teens) for 3 years. My journey in the world of leading it's been full of great moments, I've a great time experiencing, participating and stimulating children milestones and skills. My friends knows me as an energetic, dynamic, fun, creative and caring person. I love outdoors as hiking, climbing, swimming and yoga. Since 2004 I've been actively working as a church leadership responsible for many cultural projects, retreats and volunteers. I used to dress as a clown to visit children in the hospitals to sing and play bubbles for them. As a yoga teacher I've been engaging activities for children in a fun and safe environment with strength, stretch, artistic acrobatics and hula hoop. I enjoy science, culinary, paint, board games, puzzles, read and dance, as well. Looking forward to talk to you. Best, Ana.
CW
Reviewed by Christina W. 5/5 stars
This review is long overdue. We interviewed Ana in fall 2020 to be part of our COVID bubble. Although we ultimately went with another candidate, it was a very tough choice; we loved Ana and she would be first on our list if our circumstances change. She was very fun loving and the kids liked her immediately. I would absolutely suggest anyone looking for a nanny should consider connecting with Ana!
Fabi F.'s Photo

Fabi F.|San Francisco, CA

$30-45/hr 10 yrs exp 37 yrs old

Part-Time Nanny Available

(5)
Hi, I understand you are looking for a experienced, kind and caring Person to become part of your team. I have over 15 years experience as Professional and Career Nanny. I have Bachelor's degree in Fashion Merchandising, 12 units in Child Development, I am certified in Brazil as a Teacher of foreigner language for children in school age. I am also a Certified Positive Discipline Educator, Newborn Care Specialist, CPR and First Aid. Children are definitely one of my many passions. I am knowledgeable about their ages and stages and I believe children learn best when they are on a safe, loving and genuine environment. I have a positive and proactive attitude towards life and work. I am a nurturing, trustworthy and communicative person. I became a proud US Citizen in 2019. Thank you for your consideration and your time.
Erika H.'s Photo
Reviewed by Erika H. 5/5 stars
Fabi nannied for our son for 6 months, starting when he was 18 months old, and still babysits for us regularly now. I can't say enough good things about her - she is incredibly caring, thoughtful, and engaging with our son. They did a number of activities, went on picnics and adventures (beach, botanical garden, etc.), and cooked together - and he is always so excited to see her when she arrives. She's also incredibly responsible, organized, and always on time. Given her many years of experience she has been a great resource for us as first time parents, but also defers to our preferences when we have them. She is very proactive and we have really appreciated her strong communication skills and openness - she has really been like a family member and partner to us, especially since she started with us right before the COVID shelter in place. She takes health and safety very seriously and we have complete trust in her.
Showing 21 - 40 of 104