Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Compare top pet walkers

Find care

How it works

Share details about your pet walker needs

Match with highly rated local pet walkers near you

Compare pet walker options and choose the best fit

Pet walkers in Grovetown, GA

Angela S.'s Photo

Angela S.


Grovetown, GA

$10-15/hr 8 yrs exp

Pet Care Provider

Background Check

I have had several pets over the past 25 years and am very passionate about my animals and all animals. I would treat your pets like my own. I have volunteered over the years at the Humane Society. I have a strong passion for violence against animals. I love animals unconditionally. I currently have...
Daniela R.'s Photo

Daniela R.


Grovetown, GA

$10-25/hr 1 yrs exp

Pet Sitter

Background Check

I've taken care of dogs and cats with love and patience for over 1 year. I enjoy spend time with them and go for a walk so they can enjoy a different environment. I'd love to take care of your pets with a high sense of responsibility.
Stephanie S.'s Photo

Stephanie S.


Grovetown, GA

$11-16/hr 9 yrs exp

Your Pet Care Solution

Background Check

I have experience with dogs for 9 years. I have cared for other dogs besides my own. I can walk, feed, and check on dogs when needed. I also am able to get them active by playing with them and even running alongside them. I am a passionate dog owner and lover.
KW

Kiana W.


Augusta, GA

$10-15/hr 1 yrs exp

Efficient & Trustworthy Pet Sitter !

Background Check

I am approaching two years of experience pet sitting! I am most familiar with visiting client's homes while they are away to provide consistent and loving care to their fur babies! I have worked with many animals and am familiar on protocols to make your animal feel safe and loved while also...
Devon C.'s Photo

Devon C.


Harlem, GA

$10-13/hr

Part Time/temp Pet Care Giver

Background Check

I am a stay at home mom looking to provide dog sitting in your own home. Whether it be walking them while you are at work, or checking in on them when you are out of town. I have had dogs, cats, or fish most of my adult life, and all of my childhood. I have two loving labradors now that don't know...
Deborah M.'s Photo

Deborah M.


Evans, GA

$15-17/hr 10 yrs exp

Background Check

I will take exceptional care of your pet. Walking, feeding, play time, or snuggle time and car rides too. I can visit once a day, 3 times a day or all day. Overnight stays if needed.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.