Fairview Personal Assistants

Find 1 options in Fairview, PA.
Average rate: $14.25/hr
Find the right assistant to fit your needs.

Filter by:

Available Now in Fairview!

Previously Posted:

Morgan K.'s Photo

Morgan K.|Fairview, PA

$10-15/hr 7 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Experienced Babysitter Available For Summer Care, Weekday, Weekend, And Overnight Jobs

I love kids, and am both serious and excited about finding a position where the children and I can have a fun summer, and I can help the family out! In the past, I have held various volunteer and paid positions working with children. I lived in Chicago and worked as a nanny for a family with four children, ages ranging from 2 to 14 years. I was responsible for child care, homework assistance, carpooling, light house work, meal preparation, and pet care. Since moving, I have worked as a Camp Counselor in the summers, and volunteered as a Teacher's Assistant at an elementary school during the school years. I am enthusiastic about working with children in and outside of the classroom, and am available for tutoring. There is a wide range of activities that I am comfortable participating in when working with children. They include (but are not limited to): reading, arts/crafts, sports, outdoor activities, swimming, exercise, outings, quiet time, etc. It's important to me that the kids enjoy the time we spend together, so I am very flexible when it comes to what we do. I have my own transportation, and my family has a pool that they are comfortable with me bringing children to if the children's parents allow it. I have been certified by Red Cross in CPR, First Aid, and Babysitting, and am qualified to work as a Lifeguard. Now, it's only fair I share a little bit about myself personally--I am 19 and in the pursuance of Business Administration degrees specialized in Marketing, International Organization, and Human Resources, as well as a minor in Spanish and an MBA in Management. I come from a very fun, loud, and musical family, who I credit for my strong interest and lengthy background in Dance, Musical Theater, and Vocal Performance. In addition to being a house of performers, we are also a house of animal lovers; we have three cats, and two dogs (one large, one small). So, I am comfortable working for families with pets. This summer, my availability ranges from June 6th through August 19th. I would be very excited to have the pleasure of meeting your family.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1