East Rutherford Personal Assistants

Find dozens of options in East Rutherford, NJ.
Average rate: $15.25/hr
Find the right assistant to fit your needs.

Filter by:

Available Now in East Rutherford!

Previously Posted:

Wantawan T.'s Photo

Wantawan T.|East Rutherford, NJ

$15-20/hr 6 yrs exp 34 yrs old

Babysitter/Nanny

(2)
Hi! My name is Wantawan, and my nickname is Gift. I'm 29 years old and originally from Thailand. I have been in the United States for almost 7 years. I worked as an Au Pair for my host family for 2 years. Their baby boy was 5 months old when I met him, and now he's almost 3 years old. Some of my responsibilities in that job included changing diapers, feeding, and bathing their baby. I also participated in activities with their baby, such as reading to him, singing, taking him to the library, cleaning up after the baby - and taking him to places like Gymboree! I believe children learn from the experiences they have, and the activities they do can teach them many things, such as imagination, discipline, manners, and how to interact in social situations. That's why I love doing activities with the children I babysit, like sports and crafts - or even reading to them. After that, I was a babysitter for a 7 and 9-year-old in Princeton Junction. My responsibilities in that position included picking the children up from school and dropping them off at activities, like their music classes, helping them with homework and school projects, and preparing healthy snacks for them. I also assisted the family with laundry and preparing meals. After that I was a babysitter for a 13-month-old baby boy, and had the same basic responsibilities as in my original Au Pair job. They were a great family to work for and I enjoyed working with their son, but the family moved to Texas. I have a degree in Advertising from Bangkok University and am currently graduated from college in Business Administration. I am looking full-time, part-time, date-night, and short notice. I do love cooking and believe in healthy life style. If you are looking for a person who you can trust to take care of your children, give them loving attention, and interested in me, please feel free to ask all the questions and contact me anytime. Thank you. Gift
Bozena D.'s Photo

Bozena D.|East Rutherford, NJ

$10-15/hr 10 yrs exp 62 yrs old

Housekeeping And Home Care

My friendly, professional approach and 22 years of hands-on experience makes me an ideal candidate for this position. I have a proven ability to provide excellent and consistent service to customers in order to attain the highest level of their satisfaction. I am very skilled in cleaning, making beds, dusting, vacuuming, washing, closet organization and ironing. As an energetic and capable housekeeping attendant, I would welcome a chance to meet with you to discuss how my experience and skills would be beneficial for your needs. Home Care: I also have three years of full-time experience in care-giving for the elderly and am well versed in creating and maintaining a safe and clean environment for them. In addition, I am familiar with safety and infection control practices. I have provided care for patients with Parkinson's disease by helping with prescribed exercises as per the Physical Therapist and have provided total care for patients suffering from severe dementia. My patient care skills also include assisting with daily medications, taking vital signs, personal care, cooking, feeding, shopping and I am also certified in CPR. My interests are spending quality time with family and friends, cooking, movies, singing, gardening and decorating. I am also fluent in Polish. As a passionate and patient-focused Health Care Aide, I would welcome the opportunity to meet with you to discuss how my experience and skills would be beneficial.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1