Waynesville Personal Assistant Jobs

Search 0 opportunities in Waynesville, OH.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for. 

A new job is posted on Care.com every minute. Don't miss out!

Filter by:

Previous jobs in Waynesville

Photo for Two Fun, Loving, WELL BEHAVED Boys Needing Full Time Nanny Or Regularly Scheduled In House Sitter.

Two Fun, Loving, WELL BEHAVED Boys Needing Full Time Nanny Or Regularly Scheduled In House Sitter.

Full Time
I have a 5-year-old who attends school Monday through Thursday from 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. and I have a 1-year-old who will require constant attention, play, and food. I'm looking for someone who makes play time essential and provides fun & learning throughout the day. I do work from home, so I'm readily available throughout the day when not on calls or in meetings for assistance & help as needed. My 5-year-old LOVES his iPad & tv time, he tends to have too much screen time due to needing to be entertained and we'd love someone who can accommodate giving him attention during the day while I'm working. He loves games and activities but gets bored easily. My 1-year-old just loves attention & food but loves to play and he recently started walking so he tends to always be on the move. My 5-year-old needs potty training reminders, he is on the spectrum (just slightly) but needs reinforcement for potty training. My 1-year-old just needs love, attention, food & diaper changes. Both boys will need lunch prepared & served and cleaned up afterwards, however this does not require home cooked meals, we have plenty of options readily available. Patience, loves kids, ability to be stern in a kind manner, friendly, affectionate or receiving of affection from kids (my kids love to give hugs & kisses to show their love and tend to say I love you often which we encourage and support.) You can park on our driveway alongside the side of the house, but make sure to come into the driveway at an angle or you may scrape the bottom of your vehicles skid plate due to our curb lip being higher than normal. No pets.