Maspeth Part Time Nanny Jobs

Find 194 opportunities in Maspeth, NY.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Maspeth

Part Time Nanny

Part Time $14 – 18/hr Starts 11/01 New York, NY
My wife and I are looking for a part-time nanny to care for our wonderful little 3-year-old girl. This part-time position will be Monday through Friday from 3:00 p.m. to 6:30/7:00 p.m. You would start off by picking our daughter up from school and take her home (which is 14 blocks away from school). It is a quick train or cab ride. The position will be focused on caring for our daughter and making sure the household is lightly cleaned (daily), meal preparation (daily), vacuumed (once a week), and laundry (once a week). This position would start the last week of August 2019.

Part Time Nanny

Part Time $14 – 20/hr Starts 10/28 Brooklyn, NY
Interested in someone who is semi-flexible. The 3 days listed will be weekly but there will be some weeks where if possible I would use you Tuesday or Thursday mornings. There may also be some days where I will stay out running errands later than 1. I'm extremely flexible. Job includes taking my 2-year-old to her classes M W F, my 7-month-old will be joining you some days where other days I'll be able to keep him some of the time until I leave the house. Park play, lunch prep (it will already be made just need you to plate it), and putting down for naps. We're looking for someone full of energy who can keep up with my energetic 2-year-old. Very patient and honest.

Part Time Nanny Position Needed

Part Time $14 – 19/hr Starts 10/29 Rego Park, NY
Looking for an attentive, creative, energetic, loving person to care for a bright, interested and playful 19-month-old. Duties would include making meals, feeding, playing, reading , going to park, library, and picking up after toddler. Schedule can be flexible.

Part Time Nanny For Brothers In Brooklyn

Part Time $20 – 25/hr Starts 10/15 Brooklyn, NY
We are looking for a regular part time nanny to help with our boys, ages 2 yo and 4 yo. I am home with the boys but depend on regular help to get things done around the house, run errands and maintain my sanity. Our oldest is in school full time and our youngest attends school three mornings a week. The boys are active, love to explore our neighborhood and have play dates. Comfort with light housekeeping (picking up toys, running the vacuum if needed, etc) and meal prep (chopping veggies, making pasta, etc) is important. School pick up / drop off is approximately 1mi away from our house so a willingness to walk rain or shine or utilize public transit safely is a must. Availability to stay late on Wednesday as needed would be great. Please reach out if you feel you are a good fit and your availability matches our needs.

Part Time Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Brooklyn

Part Time $20 – 30/hr Starts 10/10 Brooklyn, NY
Hi, I am looking for a part time nanny. The position would be mostly Fridays and would involve picking my son up and caring for him until I return from work in the evening. He is 3 years old and full of energy and curiosity.

Looking For Energetic And Experienced Part-time Nanny

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/17 New York, NY
We are a loving family and need a part-time nanny for immediate hire for our 20-month-old son child in UES, New York. We would need someone that speaks Spanish, CPR trained, and can provide our son with structured play. We would ask for some help around the house (ex/ laundry, meal Preparation, light Housekeeping) and we'd need our nanny to take our soon to classes, play-dates, and on fun outings. Note, we have a Bernese mountain dog!

Part Time Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Brooklyn

Part Time $20 – 20/hr Starts 12/02 Brooklyn, NY
Hi there! We need a part time nanny for our 1 child in Brooklyn. And we're looking now! The job entails picking our 5-year-old son up from school and taking him to various activities, the playground, play dates (these are all generally walking distance from his school and our home), or playing/reading/doing arts&crafts, etc., at home. No cooking involved... just providing already prepared snacks. Most important requirements: someone who is warm, loving, easy going/flexible, and engaging and involved with our son, as those are his personality traits too! We have a super friendly dog, so please be comfortable with pets. We may sometimes ask that you start an hour earlier to let our dog out in the back (or take him for a short walk, although he's a bit lazy and doesn't love to walk so much), and to just keep him company for a bit.

Part Time Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Brooklyn

Part Time $14 – 22/hr Starts 10/10 Brooklyn, NY
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Brooklyn once a week. Looking to increase to 2x a week in the new year. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation and laundry. We would prefer a nanny who does not smoke and who is CPR certified as an option. I ma a stay at home mom and need some help once a week.

Part-time, Flexible, Newborn Babysitter

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 12/02 New York, NY
Need someone who is engaging, soft spoken, and confident! I'm looking for a great part-time nanny or babysitter for one newborn baby (boy), due in October. I am going to be a stay-at-home mom and the schedule is flexible - at least two to three mornings per week. My husband works full-time and I am a yoga teacher. Looking for some relief so I can get out of the house to teach a yoga class and/or take a class and run some errands!

Part-Time: Afternoon Caregiver With OT Experience

Part Time $20 – 28/hr Starts 10/21 New York, NY
We seek after-school care for our 5-year-old son. Preference will be given to applicants who are occupational therapy (OT), psychology or nursing students. Our son has a sensory processing issue (sensory craving with body regulation/awareness issues) and goes to OT once a week. We are seeking someone available to meet him after kindergarten; take him to OT; and work with him other weekday afternoons (e. g. arts/crafts, other after-school activities). Ideally, you'd be available 3:45 p.m. to 6:30 PM, 3 to 5 afternoons per week (we're open to other arrangements too). The pay a competitive hourly rate. The applicant must be authorized to work in the US and be paid on the books; prior nanny experience is a plus. Kid is bilingual (English/Spanish). We look forward to hearing from you.
Showing 1 - 10 of 194