Leawood Part Time Maid Jobs

Find 3 opportunities Leawood, KS.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Leawood!

Previously Posted Part Time Maid Jobs in Leawood

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Responsible, Energetic Babysitter Needed For My Children In Leawood

Full Time
My older two boys are in full day school and my 4-year-old is in school three days a week from 8-11. They are sweet kids and well behaved. The two little ones nap from 1-3 or so daily. I would love someone who is up for folding laundry or switching loads from time to time. First priority is the kids always! But I love a self starter and someone who will keep house tidy or see that dishwasher needs unloading and will do it without being asked. I pay $18 for four and when it is one of the kids I do $10-12 and if it is two I pay $12 and for 3 I pay $15. If the house is tidy and the person goes above and beyond I pay more often. I very much appreciate my help and all of my sitters love working here. I am just needing more daytime help as my regulars get jobs and have school. I don't have regular times I need someone, it varies week to week. Our ideal caregiver: I need someone that can handle four kids, lots of chaos, keep a routine and keep the house tidy while entertaining them. They are good kids but four is a lot. I have a small dachshund too that is easy but I need someone who is kind with animals as well. I am an easy going person but expect someone to tidy up before I come home so the house is as I leave it or more picked up. They need to have fun with kids and get in their world and play. I am a stay at home mom that works part time as a reiki energy healer. So some weeks I have morning clients and sometimes no. Mainly I need help with appointments and errands that vary weekly.. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old daughter, 4-year-old son, 6-year-old son, and 7-year-old son. My schedule may vary.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3