Part Time Maid Jobs

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Hiring Now!

Part-Time Babysitter

Part Time $20 – 20/hr Starts 11/05 Van Nuys, CA
Hello! I'm looking for help with my 18-month-old boy two days a week so I (stay-at-home mom) can run errands and get stuff done around the house. Duties will include light housekeeping that pertains only to the kids (i.e pick up toys, fold clean laundry if it's there and time allows). Lunch prep will also be required (we keep lunch pretty simple). We also have a 5-year-old boy who is in kindergarten. I don't expect he'll be around often during these hours, but we need someone who can handle both boys in case of the odd day off of school. Both boys are very happy by nature, though the toddler is going through some separation anxiety lately when mom leaves. Once he gets past that, he loves to laugh, dance and cuddle all the soft things he can find. Please contact me if you have any questions. Thank you! Brooke

ISO Part Time Babysitter!

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/29 Brookville, OH
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Brookville. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping (picking up after our 2-year-old) . We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is CPR certified. Our daughter is shy at first but once she gets to know you she is very silly! We would like someone who can be reliable and most importantly on time! Our daughter sleeps until 9:30 on most days. Pay is $10/hr.. weekly pay in your preferred payment method. We look forward to hearing from you

Part-Time Nanny

Part Time $11 – 15/hr Starts 11/06 Phoenix, AZ
Hi! Our family is seeking a reliable part-time long-term Nanny for our 7-month-old little dude! Must have previous nanny experience with applicable references and are always ON TIME:) We are looking to fill this position ASAP. Must be available every Wednesday beginning 11/6 from 8-4 p.m. with occasional Monday flexibility. Tasks Required - Light housekeeping, laundry, bottle/food prep, loving on our little man Requirements - Must have previous childcare experience and references, First Aid and/or CPR certification, a driver's license, clean criminal record check (we will run a background check) If this sounds like you, please reach out to us!

Part-Time Nanny

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 11/11 Brookhaven, PA
Seeking a nanny part-time near Brookhaven for our 2-month-old daughter. K is very sweet and an amazing sleeper! We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping such as cleaning bottles, baby laundry. We do have pets, so please consider that when applying. Our baby was born 5 weeks early, so she's smaller than average but still very healthy. My father will be living with us, so we're looking for someone to help us part-time to help him out. We also have a small dog who is super friendly and good around the baby. She does like attention, so dog lovers are a plus!

Part Time Nanny

Part Time $10 – 18/hr Starts 10/16 Naperville, IL
Looking for a patient, fun loving part-time nanny for 2 boys (ages 9, 4) for after school care and activities. I need someone with Mon-Fri availability from 3:30 - 6 p.m. We may need extended care until 8 p.m. occasionally to accommodate travel schedules and we will plan with you well in advance. 3 days - You will pick up the boys and drive them to nearby activities (within 5 miles from home). I require that you have reliable transportation and can safely take them in your car. 2 days - You will be home, assisting with homework, playing indoor/outdoor, doing art or puzzles, reading or building with toys... Pay is $16/hr. Applicant must be 21 or older, CPR certified. Willingness to help with meal prep/light housekeeping is a plus. We are located in South Naperville Please contact if interested. Thanks

Seeking Part Time Nanny

Part Time $10 – 13/hr Starts 10/23 Eagle Mountain, UT
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Eagle Mountain. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and meal preparation. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is CPR certified.

Part Time Morning Nanny!

Part Time $18 – 25/hr Starts 11/04 Minneapolis, MN
We are looking for someone who would be available Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday mornings from Approx 6:30-7:30 a.m. to get our kids up/dressed and drive them to daycare which is less than a mile from our house. Our son is 9 months and our daughter just turned 2. Very sweet and easygoing kids! Must be comfortable changing diapers, helping with potty training, being around dogs (we have 1), keeping car seats in their car that we provide, and have clean driving record. Pay is competitive. Teacher's schedule, care only needed until June and no care on school breaks. Light housekeeping/cleaning up after the kids also may be requested on occasion.

Part Time Nanny

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 West Palm Beach, FL
We are looking for a PT nanny that can also help with some housekeeping, organizing, cooking, and meal prep. We are a fun family that would like someone kind and organized to join us and feel like a member of the family.

Part Time Nanny Needed

Part Time $11 – 15/hr Starts 02/18 Salem, OR
We are looking to hire a nanny starting in February 2020. Days would be Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday and would run through the end of the school year in June (with the possibility of summer hours). Hours are 7:30-4:30/5. We have two little boys, ages will be 4 years old and 9 months old at the start of the position. Our older boy is very sweet and helpful. He loves playing outside, baking, and doing web-type activities. Our little guy is cuddly and fairly easy going. Ideally, we are looking for someone who can keep our kiddos active and engaged. It would be great if we could find someone who could drive them to activities/classes as well. Other duties would include making meals and light housekeeping (cleaning up toys, activities, washing bottles, etc.).

Part Time Household Manager

Part Time $20 – 20/hr Starts 12/02 New York, NY
In search of a Part Time Household Manager (25-30 hrs/wk). Professional couple with 2 boys (11, 9). Looking for someone to join our family (ideally long term) to help manage the household. This role would include regular housekeeping (bathroom cleaning, dusting, vacuuming, etc), helping children get started on homework, food shopping, laundry and light meal prep a few times a week. This is a part time job, perfect for someone with another commitment in the morning. Hours are Mon - Fri, 1:00-6:00pm, (start time is flexible). We also need occasional evening babysitting, which you would have first right of refusal on. Idea start date the week of December 2nd. Please do not apply if you are looking for a Full Time position or if you have no prior housekeeping experience and are not comfortable cooking simple meals. Thank you!
Showing 1 - 10 of 2348