Minneapolis Part Time Jobs

Search 315 part time jobs in Minneapolis, MN.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring Now in Minneapolis

Looking For A Test Prep, Math Tutor

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/19 Minneapolis, MN
Family needs a part-time tutor for Test Prep, Math.

After School Care For 2nd Grade Boy

Part Time $11 – 15/hr Starts 10/30 Minneapolis, MN
Looking for caring, organized and responsible person to help take care of my sweet 2nd grade boy after school. He loves playing board games, trivia, geography, art and science projects, reading and riding his bike. Duties would include: Be at the bus stop for pick up of 7-year-old Make snacks Help with home work Play games and have fun Very light housekeeping (dishes & sweeping) We are located in SW Minneapolis. Living close by would be helpful but not required. Bonus points if you are also available on school days off.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Minneapolis

Part Time $12 – 13/hr Starts 10/25 Minneapolis, MN
I am looking for a PCA to watch my toddler for about 6 hours each Friday. (Timing is flexible.) He has cerebral palsy, is legally blind, and uses a feeding tube for meals. Training provided. He is the sweetest, happiest child you'll ever meet - he wins everybody over instantly! I just need a block of time to get stuff done. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old son. Flexible start date.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Brooklyn Center.

Part Time $11 – 14/hr Starts 10/15 Minneapolis, MN
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Minneapolis for regular weekend hours. We are looking for someone reliable, safety conscious and long term. We would prefer someone who could help out with very light housekeeping. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.

Afternoon Nanny For 2 Amazing Kiddos

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 Minneapolis, MN
We are looking for a reliable, positive, creative, committed care giver who LOVES kids. Daily driving required so must have a clean record and be willing to keep two car seats in your car. Routine will vary slightly depending on day but will involve pickup from school, bus, driving to classes, playtime, learning time, dinner and bath time. Ideal candidate will view our kids as little buddies and think about each day as an adventure.

Personal Assistant.

Part Time $16 – 20/hr Starts 10/15 Minneapolis, MN
NB: This is NOT JUST a housekeeper position. Housecleaning is minimal. Need help with meal preparation, running errands and setting up appointments. My current employee is GREAT, but is unable to start at my preferred time. Preparing breakfast/lunch. Light housekeeping. Laundry. Dropping off dry-cleaning/packages. Grocery shopping, etc. Scheduling appointments. Taking car in for servicing. No children/No pets. A more detailed checklist of tasks will be provided during phone conversation.

Hands-on Care Needed For Myself In Minneapolis

Part Time $11 – 13/hr Starts 10/16 Minneapolis, MN
30-year-old male quadriplegic needs help with activities of daily living. Young environmental lawyer looking for qualified and compassionate caregiver to provide one-on-one care for evening routine. Enjoys connecting with PCA's on a daily basis to create an enthusiastically happy and engaging atmosphere. Wants to create a dynamic and fulfilling relationship with PCA to bring out the best in the both of us. Job Duties Include: Meal preparation, helping prepare me to be able to eat supper, light housekeeping, assisting with light physical therapy, assisting with service dog (a beautiful golden retriever), operating hoyer lift, undressing, and helping get into bed for the night Qualifications: 1. Must complete the Dept of Human Services PCA Standardized Training 2. Valid driver's license 3. Ability to travel to Minneapolis

Personal Assistant Needed For Woman With Cerebral Palsy

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/16 Minneapolis, MN
Job duties include: Assistance with daily living tasks like errands, exercise, and schoolwork (reading, writing, highlighting, or typing my assignments). Occasional light personal care may be required, like dressing and walking support. I do not need help bathing. Sometimes I can drive myself and sometimes I can't get out bed, so I need applicants who are flexible to what I may need on a given day. Applicants must be highly reliable, punctual, energetic, and resourceful. They must also have a valid driver's license with good driving record. I will not hire someone who doesn't drive. All applicants must provide 3 references, which I will call. I manage my own schedule. Because I have sinus problems, I can't allow applicants to come to work with smoke or perfume on their clothing. Pay rate and hours are negotiable.

After School Care Needed For 1 Child In Minneapolis

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/14 Minneapolis, MN
Seeking a babysitter near Minneapolis for 1 child to start during the school year. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus.

Nanny Needed For 2 Toddlers In Blaine

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 Minneapolis, MN
I'm looking for a fun energetic nanny for my 2 toddlers on Mondays and Wednesdays 8:30am-2:30 p.m. Ages 2 and 4. Must be comfortable with pets as we have a small dog and 2 cats. You would watch both kids till 12:30 p.m. . that's when my 4yr old gets on the bus right in front of our house and then you will just have my 2yr old the rest of the time.
Showing 31 - 40 of 315