Belvidere Part Time Jobs

Search 10 part time jobs in Belvidere, IL.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring Now in Belvidere

Occasional Babysitter Needed

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 11/01 Belvidere, IL
I'm a stay at home mom with two girls, ages 3 and 2. They are very easy and the house is baby proofed. I would need a babysitter for an occasional afternoon out (maybe once a week). I want someone I could trust to watch and engage with them. I would want to check any certifications and meet prior to hiring. Please message if interested.

Nanny/Babysitter Needed In Belvidere

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 Belvidere, IL
family needs a part time nanny/babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Please be comfortable with pets. We'll need some laundry help now and again. We have an 8. 5-month-old son and are looking for a part time nanny for him. We also have a golden retriever dog and a tabby cat. We are a fun family and are looking for someone who fits well with us! Send me a message with your availability if you are interested and we can discuss further!

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Belvidere.

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/09 Belvidere, IL
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Belvidere. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is CPR certified and who has college degree or experience.

Adult Caregiver

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/02 Belvidere, IL
Helping an adult women with ms. Transfer to and from bed, toilet , give showers. She is in a wheelchair.

House Cleaner

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 09/29 Belvidere, IL
Need the house cleaned on Fridays. I have 3 dogs 2 are caged and 1 is out. He's a 3lb Yorkie. I'd like the floors and dusting done. Windows 1 time a month. Plus bathroom. Nothing needs to happen downstairs in the basement. The house is a ranch style approximately 1250 sq feet.

Looking For House Cleaner For Family Living In Belvidere.

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 09/27 Belvidere, IL
Searching for a great house cleaner. Bathroom Cleaning Vacuuming and/or mopping Wall Washing Kitchen Cleaning Dusting General Room Cleaning Oven Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning Cabinet Cleaning

Nanny/babysitter Needed For 6 Month Old In Belvidere

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/22 Belvidere, IL
We need a nanny for our 6-month-old in Belvidere. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. We also have a dog so please be comfortable with pets if applying. thank you!

Looking For A English, Math, Social Studies Tutor In Belvidere

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/16 Belvidere, IL
Belvidere family needs a part-time tutor for English, Math, Social Studies. Saturdays 8 am-8 p.m. Sundays 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. 8th grade math, reading and social studies.

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In Belvidere.

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/08 Belvidere, IL
We have 2 cats and carpeting upstairs and downstairs. Additional needs include bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, General Room Cleaning.

Responsible, Caring Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Belvidere

Part Time $13 – 18/hr Starts 10/04 Belvidere, IL
With new work positions coming into place, we are looking for someone that can safely pick up our children from daycare (5min from our home) by 6 p.m. and take them home to take care of until my husband or I get home from work those evenings. ***this will require a vehicle that will safely fit three buckled in toddler car seats*** The time that my husband and I get done with work is in the air and based on our routes for that day. We project for my husband to at least be home no later than 9pm, however with the Holiday season it could be longer. I may or may not be able to make it home early by 7 p.m. or 8 p.m. Also, every other Saturday, only our 1-year-old will need care for the day. We also request that anyone applying be comfortable being compensated through the program and MUST be CPR certified. Our ideal caregiver: Patience is CRUCIAL! Please, if you lack excellent patience skills, do not apply. Our three little girls require a lot of patience with their ages being so close. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter, 3-year-old daughter, and 4-year-old daughter. Looking for care Mondays (6-9pm), Tuesdays (6-9pm), Wednesdays (6-9pm), Thursdays (6-9pm), Fridays (6-9pm), and Saturdays (6-8pm). Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10