Zinoviya Y.

Full-time, 57 year old senior care provider from Monee, IL with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Monee, IL | 57 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Monee, IL | 57 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Zinoviya
I'm currently seeking a full-time caregiver, position as a live-in or come and go. I used to be a teacher of the Elementary school in my country. After 24 years experience in Ukraine as a teacher I moved in the USA in 2005 and started a new career as a caregiver. To improve my ability as a caregiver in 2008, I took a course of the nursing assistance at Stratford Career Institute, VT and completed it in 2009. I had 8 hours training as a caregiver in Home Care agency for whom I worked 6 month in 2012.
I have experience to work with people with dementia and Alzheimer's. From 2005 until 2007 I worked in LaSalle IL with a lady with Alzheimer's. From 2008 to 2011 I worked in Orland Park with a man who had a dementia. In 2012 I worked in Highland Park with a lady who had dementia. From 2012 until October 12, 2014 I worked for two sisters in Evergreen Park IL. One lady wasn't good to walk by herself and she needs help and another lady had dementia.
For all of my patients I have to provided cooking healthy food, bathing, feeding, and helping with mobility. I have to provided cleaning, laundry, changing linens, all housekeeping jobs and some outside too. I have a great feeling to be with people who need a help and give it for them and make them a very happy. With my previous experience as a teacher and present experience as a caregiver, I would like to work with the elderly people. My knowledge and ability as a teacher and as a caregiver, my kindness, my love, and my patience will provide good care of patients who needs qualified help. I can speak English Russian, Ukrainian, and a little Polish. Thank you for your consideration. I look forward to your response. Sincerely, Zina
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bachelor's in Elementary School Teacher
English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in