BABYSITTER - Zaskia C. from Homestead, FL 33032 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Zaskia C.

(12)
Cared for 17 families
$10 – 15/hr Homestead, FL
10+ yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Zaskia

My Name is Zaskia, born & raised in Puerto Rico. I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old.. I will be more than happy to help. I am Available Monday - Sunday After 2 p.m. I am comfortable with any age group ; early as 2 weeks old baby up to 14-year-old.... comfortable with pets.

I have been babysitting for over 10 years already. I love being there for people whenever they need help or just want a night out. I am fun, energetic , creative person who loves to help . From reading , playing outside , movies coloring books etc . Kids are never bored when I am around .

I just recently moved to Miami , I was a Live in Nanny for a few years.. I was Responsible For Waking them up, getting them ready for breakfast , ready for school... Driving to and picking up from school, Meal prep , Bath, homework , play time... reading time... everything, Felt like a mom I loved it! I am looking to find another family to help out with date nights or just after school help
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Zaskia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Marsha A. Hired Zaskia
Mar 24, 2018
She's great with kids!
Showing results 1 of 12
Education
Miami Southridge

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified