Zakiya H.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Richmond, VA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Richmond, VA | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time <$10-20/hr
Richmond, VA | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time <$10-20/hr
Meet Zakiya
I am a 20-year-old full time college student. I attend John Tyler. I'm the oldest out of 3 siblings and 8 grand-kids. I have also raised my two little brothers who are now ages 12 & 8. I also babysit for family and family friends. Life is often the best teacher and my experience has come from taking on adult responsibilities at an early age. This has allowed me to be able to care of any age group with ease. I have references available upon request. A meet and greet can be scheduled. I believe so strongly that I am a well qualified applicant, that I offer one free babysitting job for every new client just so they can get a feel for me and see that I am truly genuine; almost like a trial offer. Just give me a chance and I'm sure you and your family will love me.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
John Tyler Community College
Associate's in Medical Imaging
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in