Zabrina C.

Part-time, 26 year old senior care provider from Bellflower, CA with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Bellflower, CA | 26 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Bellflower, CA | 26 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Zabrina
I love taking care of elderly clients. I am a caring and loving person. and I know what I' m doing in everyday tasks. I am a Bachelors of Science in Nursing graduate. I worked as a caregiver when I was 18 years old. I worked with my Uncle who had stroke for almost a year. After that, I applied and get hired as a caregiver in California. I took care an elderly clients with different cases such as Cancer, Osteoporosis, Alzheimer's, kidney problems, were bedridden and disabled clients using cane, wheelchair and Hoyer lift. I am a caregiver on their private home, am, pm and overnight. I did light household duties cleaning, laundry, meal preparations. I do bathing/grooming, changing underwear, giving medications, oral hygiene, transferring and took care their pets too. Then, I needed to move to Kentucky because of some family problems. I worked as a direct care staff in Kentucky. I took care a clients with mental disabilities like Down syndrome, seizure and Diabetes. I stayed in one home with 3 patients and did light household duties like going to doctors appointment, bathing/grooming, giving medications and insulin, going to the park, restaurants, getting groceries and pharmacy items. Luckily, I got 2 jobs at the same time in Kentucky. I worked as a caregiver in a client with dementia and two dogs.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Manila Doctors College
English, Tagalog
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in