Yvonne L.

Full-time, 43 year old babysitter from Augusta, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Augusta, GA | 43 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Augusta, GA | 43 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Yvonne
I have 10+ years of Personal Care Assistant (PCA) experiences with CPR and First Aid Certificate. I will provide support and companionship to seniors and individuals with disabilities in their private homes or licensed facilities.
I will provide the following:
- Provide personal hygiene aspects of care to clients, including bathing, oral hygiene, skin care and hair care.
- Assist with transfer of clients e. g., bed to chair etc.
- Assist with or provide meal preparation and related tasks, to include light housekeeping (making beds, doing laundry, washing dishes, etc.)
- Assist with feeding of client.
- Maintain a clean, safe and comfortable environment for the client.
- Will doing thing out side of the house if need from client (doctor visits, shopping, etc.)
- Perform other duties as assigned by client.
Areas I am willing to work would be Augusta GA, North Augusta SC, and Evan GA.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Yvonne.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in