Yolanda S.

Part-time, 31 year old nanny from Chicago, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Chicago, IL | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Yolanda
For the past 12 years, I have been taking care of kids of all ages. I have been a day camp counselor, babysitter, nanny, live-in nanny, inclusion aide, instructor, and household manager. I have stayed with families from 5 years to a few months. Right now, I work for a park district with individuals with special needs. I am an instructor and I enjoy it very much. I have a degree in Psychology and Sociology and I am an honest, responsible, and caring individual. I moved back to Chicago about three years ago to be with family. I am comfortable with newborns, toddlers, and children of all ages. I have experience in taking care of multiple kids as well. I have my own car and full-coverage insurance and am comfortable driving with kids. I enjoy cooking, baking, reading, and coming up with art and craft projects. I love to sing and enjoy working out and doing yoga and pilates. Thank you for your time and if you have any questions, please feel free to ask!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.