Yolanda R.

Full-time, 44 year old child care provider from Columbus, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Columbus, OH | 44 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-50/hr
Columbus, OH | 44 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-50/hr
Meet Yolanda
I have done childcare for about 15 years. I have three children of my own (ages 22, 20 and 15). As a parent I know how important to provide for a child. To give your child the love and affection he or she deserves. For a parent, I try to make things less stressful by providing just that and making my services more like a second home. I may not only offer an attention and affection, but I help them to teach independence and prepare the children for each step of their growing process.
I keep to a daily schedule and provide time out doors, at the park, we color, do arts and crafts, take walks and play. I have dedicated my time to provide an absolutely 2nd home to my daycare family. I have kids that I still keep in contact with that I watched, grow into young adults. I have many references upon request.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
1 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in