Yeveon V.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Carmel Valley, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Carmel Valley, CA | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Carmel Valley, CA | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Yeveon
A little bit about me, I have relocated to Carmel from southern California. I am a non-smoker as well as a non-drinker. I have a reliable vehicle and recently renewed first aid and CPR certification through the American Heart Association ( Course ID-122591). I really love children and have been around them my entire life, from my nieces and nephews to my family's friend's children. I started nannying when I was 10 years of age to a newborn and nannied with the family for 6 years util I moved. While I am spending time with the kids, we have fun by creating new things during arts and crafts, making up games (kids tend to win when using their own rules) and exploring our surroundings (learning about the different plant and animals that live and grown in the back yard). I am a very honest and caring individual who loves to teach and learn form the children. I appreciate you taking the time to read this and I really hope to hear from you.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.