NANNY - Yesica R. from Washington, DC 20001 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Yesica R.

(1)
$15 – 25/hr Washington, DC
5 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Yesica

Hi! My name is Yesica, and I'm 27 years old. I am originally from Bucaramanga, Colombia, and I came to the United States about three years ago to be an au pair, or nanny, to two children - ages 3 and 7 at the time. Daily duties included driving, cooking, housekeeping, and keeping the children active and well-behaved. I am dependable, trustworthy, hardworking, and certified in Child and Baby First Aid/CPR/AED. I love children and have a lot of experience taking care of them. I hope you give me the opportunity to learn more about your family and your family's needs. My schedule is flexible and I'm willing to do additional other tasks beyond providing childcare if requested.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Yesica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KM
Keith M. Hired Yesica
Nov 12, 2020
I have known Yesica for a little over 3 years, during which I have gotten to know her quite well. She joined our family in August 2017 as a full-time Au pair to care for my two young children. She was responsible for dropping off and picking up my kids from school, taking them to after-school activities, preparing their meals, bathing them, and much more. My kids love spending time online, but Yesica was always looking for ways to spend more time with them offline and engaged in the "real" world. After school and during the weekends, they'd spend time reading books, playing sports, practicing Spanish, or learning new dance moves. Yesica was also willing to do extra jobs or chores around the house for pay when negotiated in advance. Although she could only stay with us for two years, Yesica will always be part of the family. Without hesitation, I would recommend Yesica as a reliable and trustworthy caregiver.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified