Child Care Provider from Rockville, MD 20852 - Care.com
part-time

Yazmin R.

(4)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Rockville, MD
4 yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Yazmin

Hello.
My name is Yazmin and I'm looking for a full time/part time job as a nanny. Even occasional sitter.

I really enjoy working with children, ages between 0-10 years old.
I worked as a live in nanny for over a year, so I'm comfortable with that too.

Some of the activities I enjoy doing with kids are going to the park, library, museums, art crafts, cooking projects, play outside.
Some extra chores I do are cooking good meals, kids laundry, help with bath, cleaning, organize toys, clothes, playroom.

I am a reliable and punctual person with great references who would be happy to speak with you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Yazmin Can Also Help With:

Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Anthony G. Hired Yazmin
Feb 20, 2017
Yaz (pronounced Jazz) is an outstanding sitter and I would hire her again in a heartbeat and, if our full-time nanny ever left, would consider her to replace her as well. Our son developed a fever and we needed extra help during the weekdays since we both work. Yaz came to the rescue and worked for us for several days. She was always either on time or early, and absolutely wonderful with our son, who was extremely fussy for the first couple of days. She took excellent care of him and also was patient with our over-friendly dog. We could not have asked for better care and my only hesitation in recommending Yaz is that I'm afraid she will not be available the next time we need her. Really, she was outstanding and you will not get better care.
Showing results 1 of 4

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified