Yarimar V.

Full-time, 38 year old babysitter from New York, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY | 38 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-30/hr

(2 reviews)
New York, NY | 38 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-30/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Yarimar
I am 34 years old, bilingual in English and Spanish. I am a professional with over 13 years of experience as a nanny. I'm honest, mature, reliable, dependable, punctual, and love children.
Most Recent Review
Yari gave me complete confidence when returning to work with the knowledge that my daughter was being well taken care of. She makes good decisions, and it's clear that she has a lot of childcare experience. She completely understands babies and their needs. For me, it was important to find someone that believed in keeping my daughter on a regular schedule with the flexibility to know when to change it. She loves playing and reading to her, and also loves dressing her up every day. She is always encouraging with my daughter. Yari is constantly upbeat and positive and a great energy to have around. My daughter gets so excited when she walks through the door every morning. I would love to continue having her look after my daughter, but have decided to stay at home from work on doctor's advice due to issues with my second pregnancy. We would welcome the opportunity to employ her at a time in the future, and recommend her to any family! Posted May 8, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Albert Einstein High
High school degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in