Yara C.

Part-time, 27 year old child care provider from Winchester, MA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Winchester, MA | 27 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Winchester, MA | 27 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Yara
Hi,
I am Yara- 27 yo from Brazil. I am currently living in Winchester - MA. I have been in USA for more than 1 year working as a nanny. I am looking for part time jobs: After 5:30 p.m. (Monday -Friday)and I also available weekends and overnights. My passion for caring for children stems from my childhood. I grew up baby sitting for family and friends. I worked with kids between the ages 0 (New born) -12. My experiences with kids started babysitting for my Family, Friends and making volunteer work, I have a degree in Human Resources in Brazil, I am very creative, energetic, organized babysitter. Hope you believe I am good fit for your family
Most Recent Reviews will be here
Jessica F. Hired Yara
Yara is an amazing Nanny ! She worked with our family part time for a year.She respected our rules and schedule our little guy had a blast with her ! She's proactive, thoughtful, adaptable and highly engaged with my son. Posted Feb 12, 2018
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Univesidade Mogi Das Cruzes (Brazil)
College degree
Languages
English, Portuguese
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in