Yahaira M.

Full-time, 35 year old babysitter from Fort Myers, FL with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fort Myers, FL | 35 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $15-50/hr
Fort Myers, FL | 35 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $15-50/hr
Meet Yahaira
I'm a single mom of 3 children, ages 13, 5, & 3. I enjoy taking the kids to the park and interacting with them; play football, kickball, baseball, etc. I was a teacher in a day care facility for approx. 6 months. My students learned how to write their names within a week on their own.

I also have my Home Health Aide diploma, Nursing Assistant diploma, Domestic Violence & Elderly Abuse Prevention, Universal Precautions/ TB, HBV, OSHA Training, Assisting with Self-Asminisered Medications in the Home Setting Medical Error Prevention & Safety, HIV/AIDS Education, Providing Care for People with Alzheimer's Disease Certificates.

I was previously employed by a Caregiver Company in 2008-09. I experienced giving the elderly clients showers, assisted them getting dressed, & groomed.

I have been caring for those in need of companionship for 16 years.
Price varies depending on what type of service is required. References may be given upon request.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
New Dorp HS
Some high school
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in