BABYSITTER - Yaching H. from Pleasanton, CA 94588 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Yaching H.
premium

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 30/hr Pleasanton, CA
5 yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Yaching

I've finished my degree of Bachelor in my home country, Taiwan; I also got 12 Early Childhood Education units. I have more than 5 years of paid experience of childcare listed below: - one year as a live-in nanny taking care of two boys, aged 2 and 4. - two years as a kindergarten teacher in Taiwan. -about one and a half year as a teacher aide in a Montessori school in Dublin, mainly with the classroom of age 2-3. Currently I'm doing some occasional babysitting. Thank you for reading my profile. Hope to hear from you soon.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Yaching Can Also Help With:

Transportation

Most recent review

SG
Sheila G. Hired Yaching
Jun 6, 2018
Yaching watched our two toddlers (3 and 1) for several months. She was kind and caring to the girls, kept them safe, and was dependable (on time, good driver, etc.). She prefers to work with incentives and fun (vs. time-outs and punishments) and even though this is different than how we work ourselves, it worked out fine. Overall we were very happy with Yaching and would definitely hire her again / recommend her!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Las Positas College

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

currently taking ECE classes in Las Positas College

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified