Willy A.

Full-time, 36 year old babysitter from Beverly Hills, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Beverly Hills, CA | 36 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $25-40/hr
Beverly Hills, CA | 36 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $25-40/hr
Meet Willy
At the present time, I am working as an independent Behavioral Therapist. This position enables me to provide guidance and direction to youth in basic living and academic skills. I also work with the special needs children in my church. This position allows me to teach Biblical concepts to children with special needs who are dealing with a myriad of personal, spiritual, and social challenges. My passion for those with special needs began long before my educational career started. I volunteered in a boy's foster home during my senior year of high school. There, I learned that helping those with special needs was most rewarding. My experience working with adults in a halfway house has also given me a desire to help change more people's lives. I now have hands on experience teaching, counseling, and supervising children, youth, as well as adults. It is my goal to combine my range of experience with my ability to be a compassionate, caring, enthusiastic, and a genuine behavioral therapist who will make a positive contribution to your family. I would welcome an interview and hope to hear from you at your earliest convenience.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Hope International University
College degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in