Whitney S.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from La Salle, CO with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
La Salle, CO | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
La Salle, CO | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Whitney
My name is Whitney and am a 20-year-old sophomore at UNC. I am looking for a part-time job working with kids flexible to work around my schooling. I have classes Tuesdays and Thursdays with Monday, Wednesday, and Friday off. I am a psychology major looking to double major in Special Needs Education because of my passion for children. I have been babysitting since I was first allowed at the age of 13 and have taken CPR and First Aid classes. I have experience with all ages of children (1 month+), and have no problem with helping out around the house. I believe, if time allows, that the house should be cleaner than when I first walk into the house each day. I do like to encourage some "fun" cleaning with the older children with messes they may make. I love children and enjoy surrounding myself with them because they do bring so much joy into the world and my life. I have been volunteering for Special Olympics for years and recently started an internship. I am a basketball, softball, and volleyball coach for my incredible Special Olympic athletes. Being a coach for years has truly taught me a lot about patience, tolerance and special needs children. I am very reliable with my own transportation looking for some help to get me through college.
Please feel free to call or email me with any questions!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.