Whitney J.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Rochester, MN with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rochester, MN | 27 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Rochester, MN | 27 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Whitney
Hello, my name is Whitney. I am outgoing, goofy, hardworking, determined and was born a kid at heart! Currently, I am looking for a summer nanny job that could continue into the school year, as I would like to go back to nursing school and have a part time job. I have over six years of child care of experience as I worked at a place in Rochester, Minnesota. I went from an aide in their program to an assistant, to a special needs assistant. For the past two years, I have been special needs assistant at my job, working with children of different ages with special needs of autism, learning disabilities, etc. I enjoy kids and working with them. I feel as though they can teach any adult a lot about the meaning of life. Most of my experience is with children between the ages of 4-12, but I am willing to work with children younger, or older. I am willing to send a resume if you would like a little more about my background. My all-time goal in life is to be a pediatric nurse.
I am currently available from Monday-Friday. I would prefer Monday-Thursday, and I can work occasional weekends. Please feel free to send me a message with any questions you may have!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.