BABYSITTER - Weronika C. from Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Weronika C.

(1)
$15 – 25/hr Altamonte Springs, FL
4 yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Weronika

Hello, everyone, I am Weronika C and I am happy to provide you with my services whenever you need them! :)
I am excited to experience new things, I'm very dog and cat-friendly and willing take on new and spontaneous challenges.
You can count on me being reliable and very responsible with tasks!

Pet and child care are the two things I enjoy doing so I thought this site would work well. With that said, please check me out on my social media and don't hesitate to message or call me if you need anything! I'll take care of you! :)

Thanks and best regards,
Weronika C.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Weronika Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

MF
Megan F. Hired Weronika
Nov 29, 2018
Weronika was our Au Pair for one year and is amazing with our 3 children (ages 2 to 8 at the time). She is able to balance a hectic schedule, help with homework, feed the kids and manage to have fun with them all at the same time. She is highly responsible, flexible, patient and a fantastic driver. Weronika loves to be active, involved and outdoors. She has great energy and we would hire her again in an instant. She didn't hesitate to help anywhere needed whether it was assisting with the dogs, doing laundry for the kids, helping with bath time or in an emergency.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University Of Gdansk
2015

Graduate Degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified