Wendy T.

Part-time, 36 year old babysitter from Atlanta, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Atlanta, GA | 36 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Atlanta, GA | 36 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Wendy
Hi. I really enjoy working with children and I have a vast array of experience from babysitting cousins to friends' children as well as families in the Atlanta area, being that I was on care back in 2007 and 2008. I also taught Sunday school when I first moved to Atlanta, in 2006 and 2007 (for 4-year-olds). I enjoy actually playing and being creative (via games, crafts, coloring) when watching children vs. having a child in front of the TV while I am with them (although I know there is nothing wrong with a good movie night from time to time if that's what the children want). I know it takes an immense amount of trust on behalf of the parents to have their children be in the care of someone other than family, therefore, I definitely think it is imperative to meet with the family, to ensure a good fit for all, including myself, prior to actually booking a time to babysit. While I do have a full-time job, I work from home, so my hours are flexible during the week as well as weekends. Babysitting is a nice option due to its flexibility and I enjoy being able to have a little spending money for travel to see family and friends. Thank you for taking the time to read this and best wishes in your search!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.