Wendy R.

Full-time, 52 year old babysitter from Freehold, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Freehold, NJ | 52 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(6 reviews)
Freehold, NJ | 52 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(6 reviews)
Meet Wendy
Hi! I am extremely young at heart. I'm very active, in great shape and I have raised a beautiful 23-year-old daughter who is in college, on her way to becoming an attorney. I love children and I have made being a Nanny my career, as it brings me great joy to be around children! I'm a mom at heart. I'm very nurturing, caring, loving, upbeat and patient. I have cared for multiples over a long part of my career. My most recent position caring for a 1-year-old little girl ended when her mom went out on maternity leave. Before that, I cared for baby twins, from birth until 26 months old, full-time. After that, I had one very short position caring for 3-year-old twin boys, and then 3-year-old twin girls that ended with them going into school.
I'm seeking a position caring for 1, 2 or more of your little people and will tend to all of their needs with lots of TLC and keep their active little minds going with reading, games, puzzles, and all sorts of outdoor activities weather permitting. I will always keep them active and engaged in anything that makes them happy and always look for new adventures along the way. I enjoy feeding children healthy foods, preparing them for the long life ahead! For the very young, a huge amount of hugs and loving nurturing days with a nice schedule will get them to level after level of growth.
In summary your children and your home will always be in wonderful hands when I'm around. I have wonderful references and a perfect background and I don't think you could possibly make a better choice than to hire me! :) I'm actively looking at the moment and I sincerely hope to hear from you!
Oh, just one more thing... I love animals, so if you have any pets that is no problem. I'm comfortable and happy around all of them!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.