Wendy P.

Full-time babysitter from Oakley, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Oakley, CA |
5 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Oakley, CA | 5 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Wendy
I am a mother myself to 1 boy, 18 years of age. I am a very experienced and qualified child care provider. I am a very loving, caring, fun, dependable, reliable, and trustworthy lady. I have a clean and valid CA license. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I had all my shots updated. I have been in the child care industry for over 10 years now. I have been caring for two families for the last 4 years, but they are not using me as much these days. I am looking for another family to be a part of. Both families are in law-enforcements, so I know my background is clean. I have super references upon request.
Most Recent Review
Wendy is trustworthy, loyal and honest. She worked for me for several years and I found her to be a wonderful employee. I would recommend her very highly. Posted Nov 15, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Carlmont
High school degree
1982
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in