Wendy N.

Full-time, 41 year old special needs caregiver from Sellersville, PA with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sellersville, PA | 41 yrs old
0 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Sellersville, PA | 41 yrs old | 0 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Wendy
Have you or your child been diagnosed with food allergies?

Are you unsure of what to eat, what to cook, or what to buy?

Have you spent hours of time trying to find safe foods for your family?

As the mother in a family with multiple food allergies and sensitivities, I have had years of experience reading labels, adapting recipes, and searching out specific allergy-free items for day-to-day and special occasions. I know how long it can take to keep an allergic family safe and I know how valuable your family time is. I am available to simplify your life by performing these and other related tasks:

menu planning
recipe adaptations and substitutions
contacting companies to ask about ingredients in foods and household products
researching safe everyday foods and special treats
determining vendors and pricing for specialty ingredients

I am able to help you spend more time caring for your family and less time dealing with many of the tedious time-consuming tasks associated with keeping your home allergy-friendly. I look forward to the challenge of meeting your needs.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania
Bachelor's in Elementary Ed/Specialization in Early Childhood Ed
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in