Wendy M.

Full-time personal assistant from San Diego, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Diego, CA |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
San Diego, CA | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Wendy
Hi everyone. There is some confusion regarding my availability chart. I am not available at this time, however, please do say hello and establish contact since schedules can change at any time.

I am qualified to care for and have cared for people aged newborn to 97, people with special needs, six seniors at a time, and 33 children at a time. I have organized events of all sizes: Seminars for 20 plus children, parent orientations, staff trainings, socials (including meal service) for up to 400 people at a time, which included decorating for a theme. I have done home parties/decorating for graduations, proms, Halloween, Harry Potter book releases (home parties), etc. I have taught elementary school, tutored, created murals, and provided speech therapy for individuals aged 3-21 with various needs.

I actually can handle 95% of the jobs you contact me for. If I am not qualified or comfortable with the job, I will let you know. I would never step into a job I was not "right" for. It would waste my time and yours.

I prefer to work with easygoing people with a good sense of humor. I am not currently available for overnight jobs.

I am incredibly reliable and honest. I am gluten free, and therefore, can be quite certain that I am not giving your child anything with gluten. I am also becoming more familiar with the cassein free diet and am happy to work with people on that diet.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.