Wendy E.

Part-time, 41 year old child care provider from Junction City, OR with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Junction City, OR | 41 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Junction City, OR | 41 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Wendy
My experience starts with the blessing of my two daughters, now 20 and 17. Through the years I have been very active in their school. I've helped teachers with home projects, taught P. E. classes k-8 for four years, kindergarten aid for a year, organized and facilitated field trips, and now I am heading up the great-grad committee at Junction City High School for the seniors next year to have a fun and safe graduation party. Outside of my daughters school, I'm active in my church. I am responsible for the preschool-kindergarten class, I prepare and send out the curriculum to Sunday school teachers and have the room and all the activities ready for Sunday morning. I have been teaching Sunday school for 14 years. My last paid potion was a Nanny of two small children. The parents decided to put them in full time school and after a year with them, I will miss them! I very much enjoy being with children and would love the opportunity to work in a childcare facility. Please consider all my love and experience I have to offer. With great anticipation, Wendy
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High School Completion At LCC
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in