Wendy B.

Full-time, 39 year old senior care provider from Orange Beach, AL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Orange Beach, AL | 39 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Orange Beach, AL | 39 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Wendy
Worked in Home Health and Hospice as a Nursing assistant for 10 years, when I decided to go back to school and become a practical nurse. After finishing, I continued to work in Home Health and Hospice and for a personal family caring for a quadriplegic. My family and I moved to North Carolina where I then began working in a family medicine practice. Now living in Alabama where everything is new and very unfamiliar. I would love to find a family that is in need of my help. My husband and I have been there also; as we cared for his grandmother with Alzheimer's for over two years. I have been on the professional side and the family side of providing and seeking care. This is my purpose. I love caring for the elderly and being a blessing when I can. My hope is to find a position that I can work and be able to get my children off to school and be there when they and my husband return home in the afternoon. However I am flexible and willing to work out scheduling if needed. I do have a resume and references.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.