Wendla R.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Vacaville, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Vacaville, CA | 28 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Vacaville, CA | 28 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Wendla
I have been working with children since I was 12. Since then, I have spent much time taking care of children from the ages of 1 to 12 years old. I have training as an EMT and I am a very responsible and a reliable adult. I have a Bachelor's in Health Science so I am a health conscious individual who believes very strongly in promoting healthy lifestyles.
Most Recent Review
Wendla has worked for our family this Summer 2012, helping me take care of our 6 month old daughter and 4 year old son after I had back surgery. She is delightful, helpful, very caring and full of energy! She is such a pleasure to have around and is a great help to our family. I happily recommend her for employment for any Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's helper job. She rocks! Posted Jul 14, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Sacramento
Bachelor's in Health Science
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in