Wanda P.

Full-time nanny from Jersey City, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Jersey City, NJ |
10+ years experience
full-time $20-25/hr

(6 reviews)
Jersey City, NJ | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
(6 reviews)
Meet Wanda
I'm now available FULL TIME in Downtown Jersey City only! I had the pleasure of working for family s which I became a part of. They live in the Hamilton Park area where I grew up and still live. I also have date night clients in the Grove Street and Newport area. I love children I simply adore them! I love reading and singing to them, I'm truly passionate about caring for children. I've acquired a minimum of 25 years of experience. Caring for someone's child is a responsibility I take very seriously. It's all about the children and finding a family where we all connect. I also have 25 of years working as a Personal Assistant for Ambassadors, CEO's & COO's. I realized this is what I was meant to do. I'm a competent, organized, loving and kind person. The kind of person who will always be there for the children. I'm CPR, First Aid & AED Trained and well versed in teaching Baby Sign Language. I have a wealth of knowledge, care and kindness to share with a family. Thank You!
Most Recent Review
Wanda was an amazing nanny to our two kids. She loved them and they loved her. She was extremely reliable for us, we trusted her enormously. I would recommend her highly and would be also happy to further chat with anyone looking seriously to hire her. She is a find! Posted Feb 29, 2016
(Showing 1 of 6 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Rutgers University - Newark
Some college
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
1 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in