Walli V.

Part-time, 52 year old babysitter from Washington, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Washington, MI | 52 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $5-10/hr

(3 reviews)
Washington, MI | 52 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Walli
Hi, my name is Walli. I am a Christian mom and I have been in childcare for many years with lots of references and happy children and parents. I specialize in newborns, infants to toddlers, twins and triplets but I adore all ages. I have several children that are six and even older that I have been caring for since birth.

We live in a clean, child safe, pet free, smoke-free home. My home is equipped with safety locks on cabinet doors and wall outlet plugs, cribs, pack and plays, swings, bouncy seats toy, toys, and more toys.

My idea of childcare is to provide a clean, safe, friendly, loving, fun, and educational experience where your child feels loved, safe and secure. I still love to play. I guess I will always be a kid at heart!!

Please after reading my profile, look at my background check, call a few references and feel free to contact me with any further questions you may have.

I would love the opportunity to discuss with you your childcare needs and I hope that I am able to help you.

I have over 30 years in childcare. I have experience with preemies on monitors and needing medication on a regular basis. Lots of references with very happy parents and children. I specialize in newborn to toddler but I care for all ages.

Education is very important to me. I love to read to them and I love the outdoors.

Have a blessed day!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.