Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Indianapolis, IN 46237 - Care.com
part-time

Wafa Z.

(1)
$15 – 30/hr Indianapolis, IN
6 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Wafa

I have had experience as a Personal and Professional Assistant for 6 years in the Indianapolis area.

My Key attributes include:
- Very Efficient
- Attention to Detail
- Self-motivated
- Organized
- Proactive
- Great Communicator
- Quick Learner
- Personable
- Work Well Under Pressure
- Excellent Managerial Skills
- Computer Savvy

Types of Duties I can perform:

-Organize Travel (work trips or vacation)
-Plan Parties and Events
-Pick up and deliver mail or boxes
-Clothes or Event Shopping (including any returns/exchanges)
-Grocery Shopping
-Dry Cleaning Pick up or Drop off
-Vacation Duties: Take in Mail, Water plants, Take out Trash
-Sort and Shred Mail
-File and Organize Home Office
-Emails and Correspondence
-Make Phone Calls
-Schedule Meetings and/or Kids Activities
-Manager Family Calendars

I am open to accessing other needs and would be happy to discuss them.

My Current Physical Availability:

-M-F: 4:30pm-9 p.m.
-Sat-Sun: All Day
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi

Most recent review

's Photo
Ealham E. Hired Wafa
Jun 4, 2018
Wafa is a pleasure to work with! She is highly intelligent, organized, and a hard worker. She is very well rounded, knowing how to plan anything from a wedding to a work event and everything in between! She is always on time and comes to work prepared with whatever I need help with!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Indiana University - Indianapolis
2015

Bachelor's in Biology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified