Vladia B.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Katy, TX with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Katy, TX | 30 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Katy, TX | 30 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Vladia
I worked for a family recently for 1 year that had children 3, 8, and 12 years of age plus a newborn. I assisted the mother caring for the children. I also have been working for another family for 3 months taking care of a 2-year-old girl. My duties included feeding, cleaning, and playing with the children as well as light housework associated with the care of the children. I also have helped my sister take care of her child the first few years of his life and I worked in a local church with children for several years. I am from Brazil and I am still learning English. I am married to an American teacher of Special Needs students. I do speak Portuguese. In addition to the emerging English, I also can communicate in Spanish and Italian.
Most Recent Review
Vladia worked for me for 3 months and was a wonderful nanny to my baby boy. I was very nervous when we first started because he is my first child, but Vladia was always so loving and gentle with him and she eased my apprehension. She was also very attentive to him, constantly watching and interacting with him while he was awake, and only doing other things for him while he was sleeping. I unfortunately had to let Vladia go due to us moving. She is a very kind person and you will not regret hiring her as a nanny. Posted Aug 22, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Jose Barcelos
High school degree
English, Italian, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in