Vivien G.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Livermore, CA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Livermore, CA | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Livermore, CA | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Vivien
Greetings Parents!
My name is Vivien. I am 20 years old. I'm currently enrolled in college studying to be a Pharmacy Technician I'm taking online classes so my hours are flexible. I'm looking for a full time or a part time job. I have been caring for children for the past 8 years strong (ranging in age from 5 months to 8-year-olds). I love taking them outside for example parks zoo or museums so they can explore and learn new things and I also love cooking. My parents are Hungarian diplomats and I have watched a number of other diplomats' children including the Ambassador's two boys. I'm a very caring and loving young woman who takes great pride in her work. I am married and have to consider myself an Army wife now. My husband is stationed at Fort Myer and is a part of the Honor Guard which, as you may know, is very prestigious. I hope to hear from you and thank you for viewing my profile!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Woodrow Wilson SHS
High school degree
English, Hungarian
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in